MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È

full pdf ratchet book silas book cade kindle Full Ratchet eBookNeeding a respite from Wall Street Cade jumps at a job opportunity in western Pennsylvania—but finds that Main Street is just as dirty The job seems easy enough—check out a Pittsburgh manufacturer and file a report—but Cade uickly discovers corruption at every level His revelations catch the attentions of hair trigger Russian m.

Needing a respite from Wall Street Cade jumps at a job opportunity in western Pennsylvania—but finds that Main Street is just as dirty The job seems easy enough—check out a Pittsburgh manufacturer and file a report—but Cade uickly discovers corruption at every level His revelations catch the attentions of hair trigger Russian m.

MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È

[Read] ➵ Full Ratchet (Silas Cade, #2) Author Mike Cooper – 1st-grade.co In Die Hard style Silas Cade takes his atypical brand of auditing from Wall Street to Main Street Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp will want to add Silas Cade to their linIn Die Hard style Silas Cade takes his atypical brand of auditing from Wall Street to Main Street Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp will want to add Silas Cade to their lineup Cade the tough guy auditor antihero introduced in Clawback employs a brand of financial reform that comes with plenty of firepower.

MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È

MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È In first grade I wanted to be an astronautIn eighth a police officer For college applications I said scientist After graduation though it was off to Asia for several years I did hold down some real jobs mostly in finance for Boston's transit authority for Japanese companies eventually for Fidelity InvestmentsIn between travel I've hitchhiked through northeast Asia taken a freighte

10 thoughts on “Full Ratchet (Silas Cade, #2)

  1. Tim Tim says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookThis story runs all over the place after an interesting start Too bad Lot's of gunfire lots of chases lots of bad Putin type Russians and lots of lack of clear focus 4 of 10 stars


  2. Jeffrey Jeffrey says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookBreaking out of the pack of the anti terrorist thriller Mike Cooper's heroic Silas Cade is an investigative accountant who uses his wits and his Sig SauerP226 handgun to get answersNow he is in Pennsylvania subcontracted out b


  3. Tad Tad says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookFull Ratchet A Silas Cade Thiller is the second Silas Cade book by Mike Cooper The “hook” of this series is that Silas is an accountant who uses his military background to even the score for financial malfeasance It seems like an interesting premise and the book is well written but ultimately it does little else to distinguish itself in the crowded thriller fieldThe major failing of Full Ratchet is a mudd


  4. Jennifer Jennifer says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookThe last person that most people do not want to see during the month of April is their trusted account A person that could be described as someone who is rather dull rigid and does things by the book This story is about your not so average accountant that takes on the corporations that hide money from the government His name is Silas Cade and he is a man with a double life To most he is an average accountant that audits large companies while in reality he is an independent contractor with a bullet Silas is a man that leads an intense life and one that is on its way of being shortened He finds himself on the doorstep of an executive that has 'cooked' the books by millions of dollars While exposing this leader's lies he finds the Russian mob on his trail and is in for the fight of his life Will Silas expose this executives tendency toward murder and manipulation? Can


  5. Suspense Magazine Suspense Magazine says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookHe’s a CPA with a gunand military trainingand all too willing to use both With this premise welcome to “Full Ratchet” full of shoot ‘em up blow ‘em up knock ‘em down action From Pennsylvania to West Virginia and back it’s a hard hittingwait a minute I’ve already done that bit I’m just so full of energy for Cooper’s second novel it’s difficult to come back downSilas Cade is not your ordinary financial auditor who investigates company frau


  6. Janet Newport Janet Newport says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookI won an ARC copy from Goodreads in exchange for my honest reviewOne disclaimer out of the way The next disclaimer I'm from Birmingham Alabama home of HealthSouth former home of Richard Scrushy Birmingham is located in Jefferson County Alabama largest municipality ever to declare bankruptcy Financial shennanigans are the NORM in this neck of the woods Also I've worked in accounting for 35 plus yearsThis was a FUN read While there were a couple of very minor techincal accounting errors they didn't detract from the story at all The Wilber M


  7. Bird Bird says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookI really enjoyed the first book in the series and started this one soon after finishing it While I liked this story I didn't think it was as good as the firstSilas seemed to be bumbling around for uite a bit of the book In the first he comes across as competent and savvy not perfect but definitely someone who knows what they're doing In this book however he makes a lot of mistakes and seems overwhelmed by his mission It doesn't help that the assassin he runs into is so good because it makes Silas look even worse in comparisonThere wasn't as much action in this one as I would have liked The first in the series starts off strong and never lets up While this one had a great beginning it fizzled out uickly and not much really happens for a large portion of the book Silas spent a lot of time running around collecting c


  8. Faith Faith says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookFull Ratchet is a financial thriller with a novel premise and an interesting protagonist an accountant with a special forces background I was initially skeptical about a gun to


  9. Kelly Hager Kelly Hager says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookThis is another entertaining thriller by Mike Cooper This one was much easier for me to get into than the first Clawback wasI absolutely loved the subplot where Silas Cade was getting to


  10. Lexie Miller Lexie Miller says:

    MOBI 1st grade.co ¼ Full Ratchet MOBI È full pdf, ratchet book, silas book, cade, kindle, Full Ratchet eBookI won this book through Good Reads First Reads giveaways and I was impressed with Mike Cooper and this Full Rachet A Silas Cade Thriller book While Cooper is similar to Vince Flynn in his books wi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *